Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Xandria - "The Wonders Still Awaiting" - forthcoming info

The Wonders Still AwaitingGerman symphonic/gothic metal band Xandria, existing on market since 1994, will release their new album on February 3rd. New album would be called The Wonders Still Awaiting ("You Will Never Be Our God" from that album is 46th at Hard'n'Heavy Music Chart - standing #31). It will contain 13 songs.
1. Two Worlds
2. Reborn
3. You Will Never Be Our God (listen at YouTube)
4. The Wonders Still Awaiting
5. Ghosts
6. Your Stories I'll Remember
7. My Curse Is My Redemption
8. Illusion Is Their Name
9. Paradise
10. Mirror of Time
11. Scars
12. The Maiden and the Child
13. Astèria

No comments:

Post a Comment


The Hellacopters - "Eyes Of Oblivion" - review

It's been almost a year since the The Hellacopters' last album " Eyes Of Oblivion " was released, but it fell into my ...

Most popular