Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Primal Fear - "Code Red" - forthcoming info

Code RedSemptember 1st is release date of Primal Fear's new Album, german band playing speed/power metal. Basic version of the album will contain 11 tracks. One of them - - is just placed as candidate for new week of our Hard'n'Heavy Music Chart.
01. Another Hero
02. Bring That Noise
03. Deep In The Night
04. Cancel Culture
05. Play A Song
06. The World Is On Fire
07. Their Gods Have Failed
08. Steelmelter
09. Raged By Pain
10. Forever
11. Fearless.
There will also be available color vinyl version and CD-digipack

No comments:

Post a Comment


The Hellacopters - "Eyes Of Oblivion" - review

It's been almost a year since the The Hellacopters' last album " Eyes Of Oblivion " was released, but it fell into my ...

Most popular